Upcoming Gigs

Sadly we have now played our last gig as Silver Mountain - we will see you on the road as Deep Purple in Rock - see http://www.deeppurpleinrock.co.uk/gigs/index.htm for further details.

Previous Gigs

Friday 14th July 2017: Trillians, Princess Square, Newcastle upon Tyne. NE1 8ER
Friday 7th-Saturday 8th July 2017: Dreadnought Rock Club, 14-16 King Street, Bathgate, West Lothian, Scotland. EH48 1AX (Double event with us headlining 2 nights, one night as Deep Purple in Rock and one as Silver Mountain
Friday 30th June 2017: Trimmers, Commercial Road, South Shields
Friday 16th June 2017: Queens Head, Cullercoats, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear NE30 4QB
Friday 9th June 2017: Three Tuns, 92 Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear. NE9 5SD
Saturday 25th February 2017: The Crown Inn, Main Street, Grewelthorpe, North Yorks HG4 3BS
Saturday 14th January 2017: Dreadnought Rock Club, 14-16 King Street, Bathgate, West Lothian, Scotland. EH48 1AX
Tuesday 27th December 2016: O2 Academy, Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne. NE1 1SW - as part of Xmas Rocks!
Sunday 11th December 2016: The Penny Gill, 17A Cheapside, Spennymoor, Co. Durham. DL16 6QE (4.30 start)
Friday 14th October 2016: Trillians, Princess Square, Newcastle upon Tyne. NE1 8ER
Saturday 8th October 2016: Tap and Spile, 1 Battle Hill, Hexham, Northumberland NE46 1BH
Friday 19th August 2016: Three Tuns, 92 Sheriffs Highway, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear. NE9 5SD
Friday 10th June 2016: The Fox, West End Terrace, Hexham, Northumberland. NE46 3DB
Friday 15th April 2016: Trillians, Princess Square, Newcastle upon Tyne. NE1 8ER